Sermons



At Christ Church we believe that God uses the public teaching of the Bible to encourage and guide Christians, and indeed to share the good news of Jesus with everyone. Therefore, we like to make many of our Sunday sermons available to people who can’t attend our services…However being with us on a Sunday will always be much better than just listening to a recording!


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (223)

Acts 1:1517,21-end - John 17:6-19
Preached by Margaret East on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 53:1-13--:-
Preached by Arthur Woo on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:7-23 - John 15:1-8
Preached by Arthur Woo on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:16-end - John 10:11-18
Preached by Tony Price on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 1:1-2:2 - John 20:19-end
Preached by David Howard on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 - Mark 16:1-8
Preached by Arthur Woo on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 118:1-2,19-end - Mark 11:1-11
Preached by John Coyne on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 35:1-15--:-
Preached by All Age Service on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 2:1-10 - Luke 2:33-35
Preached by John Scattergood on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 27:3-10--:- Confession Series
Preached by Arthur Woo on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:32-43--:- Confession Series
Preached by Tony Adamson on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:3-6 - Mark 9:2-9
Preached by Arthur Woo on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is the only Lord
Colossians 1:15-20 - John 1:1-14
Preached by Arthur Woo on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 12:1-5 - Mark 1:21-28
Preached by Margaret East on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 5:1-10 - John 1:43-end
Preached by John Scattergood on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 2:1-12 - Ephesians 3:1-12
Preached by Tony Price on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4:4-7 - Luke 2:15-21
Preached by Arthur Woo on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 1:1-8--:-
Preached by Catherine Bartlem on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:14-19--:- Prayer Series
Preached by Arthur Woo on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 3:1-11--:- Prayer Series
Preached by Arthur Woo on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 11:1-13--:- Prayer Series
Preached by Tony Adamson on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8:1-12 - Matthew 24:30-35
Preached by Margaret East on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6:---:- Galatians
Preached by Arthur Woo on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:---:- Galatians
Preached by Arthur Woo on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4:---:- Galatians
Preached by David Howard on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3:---:- Galatians
Preached by Arthur Woo on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2:---:- Galatians
Preached by Arthur Woo on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:---:- Galatians
Preached by David Howard on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 13:24-30,36-43 - Romans 8:12-25
Preached by Arthur Woo on 23/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 11:16-19,25-30 - Romans 7:15-25a
Preached by John Scattergood on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser